Board of Directors

National Farmers Board Member Listing

Paul Olson

President, Chairman of the Board

(715) 662-3844

polson@nfo.org

Paul Riniker

Vice President

(563) 925-2611

priniker@nfo.org

CALIFORNIA

Frank Endres

California

(530) 824-0537

fendres@nfo.org

IOWA

Rhonda Bakken

Iowa

(563) 380-6121

rbakken@nfo.org

Michael Hackman

Iowa

(555) 555-5555

mhackman@nfo.org

ILLINOIS

Ronald Schultz

Illinois

(217) 682-3875

rschultz@nfo.org

INDIANA

Gilbert Kleaving

Indiana

(812) 836-2345

gkleaving@nfo.org

KANSAS

Carl Wahlmeier

Kansas

(785) 678-2476

cwahlmeier@nfo.org

Harold Walker

Kansas

(785) 966-2160

hwalker@nfo.org

MICHIGAN

Wayne Prichard

Michigan

(517) 765-2708

wprichard@nfo.org

John Sweet

Michigan

(517) 851-7586

jsweet@nfo.org

MINNESOTA

Reed Christensen

Minnesota

(218) 864-8867

rchristensen@nfo.org

MICHIGAN

Mark Rohr

Michigan

(218) 640-1312

mrohr@nfo.org

MISSOURI

Mark Manford

Missouri

(816) 732-6397

mmanford@nfo.org

MONTANA

Bruce Shultz

Montana

(555) 555-5555

bshultz@nfo.org

NEW YORK

Daniel Casler

New York

(315) 823-3949

dcasler@nfo.org

Carroll Wade

New York

(607) 792-3662

cwade@nfo.org

OHIO

Alva Heiss

Ohio

(740) 984-4747

aheiss@nfo.org

Patrick Lampert

Ohio

(419) 628-3881

plampert@nfo.org

PENNSYLVANIA

Jeff Rose

Pennsylvania

(814) 425-3968

jrose@nfo.org

Kaleb Wolfe

Pennsylvania

(814) 364-1524

kwolfe@nfo.org

SOUTH DAKOTA

William Schuelke

South Dakota

(605) 397-8438

wschuelke@nfo.org

VERMONT

Raymond Tardif

Vermont

(802) 868-6531

rtardif@nfo.org

WISCONSIN

Tom Crosby

Wisconsin

(715) 468-4464

tcrosby@nfo.org

Jim Hayes

jhayes@nfo.org

Bruce Shultz

bshultz@nfo.org