Board of Directors

National Farmers Board Member Listing

Paul Olson

President, Chairman of the Board

polson@nfo.org

Paul Riniker

Vice President

priniker@nfo.org

CALIFORNIA

Frank Endres

California

fendres@nfo.org

IOWA

Rhonda Bakken

Iowa

rbakken@nfo.org

Joe Jarding

Iowa

jjarding@nfo.org

ILLINOIS

Ronald Schultz

Illinois

rschultz@nfo.org

INDIANA

Dennis Bradley

Indiana

dbradley@nfo.org

Gilbert Kleaving

Indiana

gkleaving@nfo.org

KANSAS

Harold Walker

Kansas

hwalker@nfo.org

MICHIGAN

Wayne Prichard

Michigan

wprichard@nfo.org

MINNESOTA

Reed Christensen

Minnesota

rchristensen@nfo.org

Mark Rohr

Minnesota

mrohr@nfo.org

MISSOURI

Mark Manford

Missouri

mmanford@nfo.org

MONTANA

Bruce Shultz

Montana

bshultz@nfo.org

NEW YORK

Daniel Casler

New York

dcasler@nfo.org

Carroll Wade

New York

cwade@nfo.org

OHIO

Alva Heiss

Ohio

aheiss@nfo.org

PENNSYLVANIA

Jeff Rose

Pennsylvania

jrose@nfo.org

Darryl Trego

Pennsylvania

 

SOUTH DAKOTA

Mike Davis

South Dakota

mdavis@nfo.org

VERMONT

Raymond Tardif

Vermont

rtardif@nfo.org

WISCONSIN

Tom Crosby

Wisconsin

tcrosby@nfo.org

Jim Hayes

Wisconsin

jhayes@nfo.org